logo Kittson County Central Kittson County Central
Color Key:   
Home
Away

Football: JH Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 12-01-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Aug 16, 2021
 
1st Day of Practice  TBD  TBA  TBA
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 7, 2021
 
Jamboree  4:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Marshall County Central High School
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 13, 2021
 
Game  4:30PM  Stephen-Argyle Central Storm  Lancaster School
 
     
 
Two games: 7th/8th
Monday, Sep 20, 2021
 
Game  4:30PM  Northern Freeze  Lancaster School
 
     
 
8th/9th grade will play first; 7th to follow
Friday, Sep 24, 2021
 
Game  1:45PM  Lake of the Woods  Lancaster School
 
     
 
()
Monday, Sep 27, 2021
 
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Lake of the Woods  Lake of the Woods High School
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 09-24-21)
Monday, Oct 4, 2021
 
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Stephen-Argyle Central Storm  Argyle HS
 
     
 
Monday, Oct 11, 2021
 
Game  4:30PM  Warren/Alvarado/Oslo  Kittson Central High School
 
     
 
Monday, Oct 18, 2021
 
Game  4:30PM  BGMR  Kittson Central High School
 
     
 
First half 8&9 - Second half 7&8, followed by a 7th grade scrimmage.
Tuesday, Oct 19, 2021
 
Game  4:30PM  Goodridge-Grygla  Kittson Central High School
 
     
 
7&8 game followed by 7th grade scrimmage.