logo Kittson County Central Kittson County Central

Basketball: Girls Var/JV Winter 2020-21 Schedule

    (as of 02-28-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Jan 29, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Goodridge-Grygla  Lancaster School
 
     
 
Monday, Feb 1, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Warren/Alvarado/Oslo  Kittson Central High School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 5, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Stephen-Argyle Central  Argyle HS
 
     
 
Monday, Feb 8, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Sacred Heart High School  Kittson Central High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 11, 2021
Game  6:00PM  East Grand Forks Green Wave  Kittson Central High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 18, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Warroad Public School  Lancaster School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 23, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Goodridge-Grygla  Grygla High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Feb 25, 2021
Game  6:00PM  BGMR  Lancaster School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Mar 2, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Win-E-Mac  Lancaster School
 
     
 
Thursday, Mar 4, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Northern Freeze.  Kittson Central High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Mar 6, 2021
Game  3:00PM  Northern Freeze.  Lancaster School
 
     
 
(Date, Time and Location Changed from )
Monday, Mar 8, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Roseau  Roseau High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Mar 11, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Roseau  Lancaster School
 
     
 
Monday, Mar 15, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Northern Freeze.  Tri-County High School
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 03-06-21)
Tuesday, Mar 16, 2021
Section Pigtail  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  High Seed
 
     
 
Friday, Mar 19, 2021
Section Play-in Round  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  High Seed
 
     
 
Saturday, Mar 20, 2021
Section Quarters  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  High Seed
 
     
 
Tuesday, Mar 23, 2021
Section Semis  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  High Seed
 
     
 
Friday, Mar 26, 2021
Section Finals  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Ralph Engelstad Arena - Thief River Falls