logo Thief River Falls Thief River Falls

Volleyball: Girls 6th Fall 2020 Schedule

    (as of 09-27-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Sep 10, 2020
Meeting  3:15PM  None  Franklin Middle School - TRF
 
     
 
Informational meeting first Thursday of school, at FMS (Paul Brandt Room 111), right after school. Flyers with location and season information will be handed out. Practice starts next week after school.
Monday, Sep 14, 2020
Practice  3:15PM  None  Franklin Middle School - TRF
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 15, 2020
Practice  3:15PM  None  Franklin Middle School - TRF
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 17, 2020
Practice  3:15PM  None  Franklin Middle School - TRF
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 21, 2020
Practice  3:15PM  None  Franklin Middle School - TRF
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 22, 2020
Practice  3:15PM  None  Franklin Middle School - TRF
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 24, 2020
Practice  3:15PM  None  Franklin Middle School - TRF
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 28, 2020
Practice  3:15PM  None  Franklin Middle School - TRF
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 29, 2020
Practice  3:15PM  None  Franklin Middle School - TRF
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 1, 2020
Practice  3:15PM  None  Franklin Middle School - TRF
 
     
 
Monday, Oct 5, 2020
Practice  3:15PM  None  Franklin Middle School - TRF
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 6, 2020
Practice  3:15PM  None  Franklin Middle School - TRF
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 8, 2020
Practice  3:15PM  None  Franklin Middle School - TRF
 
     
 
Monday, Oct 12, 2020
Practice  3:15PM  None  Franklin Middle School - TRF
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 13, 2020
Practice  3:15PM  None  Franklin Middle School - TRF
 
     
 
Final Day