logo Thief River Falls Thief River Falls

Volleyball Girls 7th & 8th Schedule

    (as of 10-17-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Monday, Aug 19, 2019
Opening Day  4:00PM    Franklin Middle School - TRF         
7th & 8th grade VB will start practice
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Bemidji Middle  Bemidji Middle School  2:15PM  2:00PM     
B followed by A. Both grades. (Best of 5 for all)
Monday, Sep 9, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Fosston  Franklin Middle School - TRF         
1 game/grade. (7th at 4:30, 8th at 5:30)
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019
Tournament  9:15AM  Away vs. Roseau  Roseau High School  7:30AM  7:15AM     
2x7th grade team. 2x8th grade teams. 7th at Elementary and 8th at High School. (Adjoining buildings).
Monday, Sep 16, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Roseau  Roseau High School  2:45PM  2:30PM     
B followed by A. Both grades
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
Game  4:30PM  East Grand Forks Green Wave  Franklin Middle School - TRF         
B followed by A. Both grades
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
Tournament  9:30AM  Away vs. Dilworth-Glyndon-Felton  Dilworth-Glyndon-Felton High School  7:00AM  6:45AM     
A&B teams for both 7th and 8th grade
Monday, Sep 23, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Roseau  Franklin Middle School - TRF         
B followed by A. Both grades.
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Bemidji Middle  Franklin Middle School - TRF         
B followed by A. Both grades (Best of 5 for all)
Friday, Sep 27, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Crookston  HES Gym  3:00PM  2:45PM     
7th followed by 8th
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Crookston  Franklin Middle School - TRF         
7th followed by 8th
Saturday, Oct 5, 2019
Tournament  8:00AM  Away vs. Bemidji Middle  Bemidji Middle School  6:00AM  5:45AM     
2x7th grade teams. 2x8th grade teams. 7th grade at Middle School. 8th grade at High School.
Monday, Oct 7, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. East Grand Forks Green Wave  East Grand Forks Central Middle School  3:00AM  2:45AM     
B followed by A. Both grades