Thief River Falls
Track MS Schedule    (as of 05-20-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Wednesday, Mar 6, 2019
Player Meeting  7:45AM  None  Franklin Middle School - TRF         
In the media center
Monday, Mar 11, 2019
Parent Meeting  5:30PM  None  Lincoln High School - TRF
LHS Commons
 
       
6-12th grade
Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019
Opening Day  3:45PM    Lincoln High School - TRF         
FMS track athletes can ride bus #32(3:30) to LHS.
Friday, Apr 26, 2019
Meet  3:15PM  Away vs. Grand Forks Valley MS  Cushman Field  12:00PM  11:45PM     
7th and 8th only. BUSSING: FMS Only
Monday, Apr 29, 2019
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Warren/Alvarado/Oslo  Warren Alvarado Oslo School         
 (Cancelled)
(6th-8th). Coaches Meeting 3:50 pm; Field Events 4:00 pm & Running 4:15 pm
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Crookston  East Grand Forks H.S  2:15PM  2:00PM     
7th-9th. BUSSING: FMS 2:00/2:15
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Meet  4:00PM  BGMR,
Detroit Lakes,
Goodridge,
Grygla-Gatzke,
Kittson County Central,
Red Lake County Central,
Roseau,
Warren/Alvarado/Oslo 
M.E.C.  2:15PM  2:00PM     
3:45 COACHES MEETING. 4:00 Field events, 4:30 Running. (6th-9th)
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Meet  3:30PM  Away vs. Roseau  Roseau High School  2:00PM  1:45PM     
 (Time Changed)
JH only (6th-8th).3:30 field events, 4:00 running
Monday, May 20, 2019
Meet  3:15PM  Away vs. Grand Forks Schroeder MS  Cushman Field  12:00PM  11:45AM     
7th and 8th only.
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Meet  4:00PM  Bemidji Middle,
BGMR,
Roseau,
Warren/Alvarado/Oslo 
M.E.C.  2:15PM  2:00PM     
3:45 COACHES MEETING. 4:00 Field events, 4:30 Running. (6th-9th)