Thief River Falls
Golf Girls Var Schedule    (as of 06-17-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Monday, Mar 18, 2019
Opening Day  3:15PM    Lincoln High School - TRF         
Tuesday, Mar 19, 2019
Parent Meeting  6:00PM  None  Lincoln High School - TRF
LHS - Board Room
 
       
Wednesday, Mar 20, 2019
Player Meeting  8:00AM  None  Lincoln High School - TRF
LHS - Board Room
 
       
Friday, Apr 26, 2019
Invitational  9:30AM  Away vs. Bemidji  Bemidji Town & Country Club  6:30AM  6:15AM     
(VAN)
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019
Invitational  9:30AM  Away vs. Crookston  Minakwa Golf Course         
 (Cancelled)
(VAN)
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Invitational  11:00AM  Away vs. East Grand Forks Green Wave  Valley Golf Course  9:00AM  8:45AM     
(VAN)
Friday, May 3, 2019
Invitational  9:30AM  TBD  Thief River Golf Club         
Monday, May 6, 2019
Invitational  9:30AM  Away vs. Park Rapids Area.  Headwaters Golf Course  6:00AM  5:45AM     
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Invitational  9:30AM  Away vs. Fosston  Bemidji Town & Country Club  6:15AM  6:00AM     
(VAN)
Monday, May 13, 2019
Invitational  9:30AM  Away vs. Roseau  Oakcrest Golf Club  7:15AM  7:00AM     
(VAN)
Friday, May 17, 2019
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Fergus Falls  Fergus Falls - Pebble Lake Golf Course  3:30PM       
(VAN) OVERNIGHT TRIP. Leave Friday after school.
Monday, May 20, 2019
Invitational  9:30AM  Away vs. Crookston  Minakwa Golf Course  7:00AM  6:45AM     
(VAN)
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Warroad  Warroad Estates Golf Course  7:45AM  7:30AM     
(VAN)
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Subsection  10:00AM  Away vs. Warroad  Warroad Estates Golf Course  7:45AM  7:30AM     
(10xVAN)
Monday, Jun 3, 2019
Section  8:00AM  Away vs. Bemidji  Bemidji Town & Country Club         
(10xVAN). 8:00am Coaches meeting
Tuesday, Jun 4, 2019
Section Finals  8:00AM  Away vs. Bemidji  Bemidji Town & Country Club         
(10xVAN)
Tuesday, Jun 11, 2019
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. MSHSL  Ridges at Sand Creek         
Wednesday, Jun 12, 2019
State Finals  TBD  Away vs. MSHSL  Ridges at Sand Creek