Thief River Falls
Golf Girls JV Schedule    (as of 06-17-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Monday, Mar 18, 2019
Opening Day  3:15PM             
Tuesday, Mar 19, 2019
Parent Meeting  6:00PM  None  Lincoln High School - TRF
LHS - Board Room
 
       
Monday, Apr 29, 2019
Invitational  9:30AM  TBD  Thief River Golf Club         
 (Postponed)
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Invitational  9:30AM  Away vs. East Grand Forks Green Wave  Valley Golf Course  8:00AM  7:45AM     
(VAN)
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Invitational  12:00PM  TBD  Thief River Golf Club         
Friday, May 10, 2019
Invitational  TBD  Away vs. Greenbush-Middle River  Greenbush-Middle River High School         
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Invitational  12:00PM  Away vs. Kittson Central  Lancaster Riverside Golf Course         
Van-10
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Invitational  2:00PM  Away vs. East Grand Forks Green Wave  Valley Golf Course         
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Roseau  Oakcrest Golf Club  8:00AM  7:45AM     
(VAN)
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Invitational  4:00PM  Away vs. Crookston  Minakwa Golf Course