logo Thief River Falls Thief River Falls

Football Boys 6th Schedule

    (as of 10-17-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Aug 26, 2019
Practice  3:00PM  None  Franklin Middle School - TRF         
Equipment Handout
Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019
Practice  3:30PM  None  Franklin Middle School - TRF         
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019
Practice  3:20PM  None  Franklin Middle School - TRF         
Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019
Practice  3:20PM  None  Franklin Middle School - TRF         
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019
Practice  3:20PM  None  Franklin Middle School - TRF         
Monday, Sep 9, 2019
Practice  3:20PM  None  Franklin Middle School - TRF         
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
Practice  3:20PM  None  Franklin Middle School - TRF         
PICTURE DAY
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
Scrimmage  3:20PM  None  Franklin Middle School - TRF         
 (Cancelled)
.
Monday, Sep 16, 2019
Scrimmage  3:20PM  None  Franklin Middle School - TRF         
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
Practice  3:20PM  None  Franklin Middle School - TRF         
Picture Day!!
Monday, Sep 23, 2019
Scrimmage  3:20PM  None  Franklin Middle School - TRF         
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
Practice  3:20PM  None  Franklin Middle School - TRF         
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
Scrimmage  3:20PM  None  Franklin Middle School - TRF         
Monday, Sep 30, 2019
Practice  3:20PM  None  Franklin Middle School - TRF         
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019
Scrimmage  3:20PM  None  Franklin Middle School - TRF         
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
Practice  3:20PM  None  Franklin Middle School - TRF         
Friday, Oct 4, 2019
Event  7:00PM  None  M.E.C.         
FMS football night at Prowler Varsity Game.
Monday, Oct 7, 2019
Game  7:00PM  None  Prowler Football Field         
6:30 Warm-up. 7:00 game
Monday, Oct 14, 2019
PostSeason Meeting  3:20PM    Franklin Middle School - TRF         
Hand in Equipment