logo Thief River Falls Thief River Falls

Cross Country MS Schedule

    (as of 10-17-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Monday, Aug 12, 2019
Opening Day  8:30AM    Lincoln High School - TRF         
Practice 9:00am-11:00am first 2 weeks @ LHS, except first day will start at 8:30am. (6th-12th)
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019
Invitational  10:00AM  Bagley,
Clearbrook-Gonvick,
East Grand Forks Green Wave,
Lake of the Woods,
Red Lake County Central,
Roseau,
Stephen-Argyle Central,
Warroad 
M.E.C.
Football Field
 
       
Meet will be at the MEC (NCTC campus). Near the football field and track
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019
Invitational  4:30PM  Away vs. Detroit Lakes  Lakeview Golf Course  1:00PM  12:55PM     
Saturday, Sep 7, 2019
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Monticello  Monticello High School  4:45PM  4:30PM     
OVERNIGHT TRIP. Leave after school on Friday from LHS
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
Invitational  4:00PM  Away vs. Ada-Borup  Ada-Heart of the Valley Golf Club  1:15PM  1:05PM     
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
Invitational  4:30PM  Away vs. Bagley  Twin Pines Country Club-Bagley  2:00PM  1:55PM     
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
Invitational  4:00PM  Away vs. East Grand Forks Green Wave  Valley Golf Course  1:15PM  1:10PM     
Invitational  4:00PM  Away vs. East Grand Forks Green Wave  Lincoln Park Golf Course  1:15PM  1:10PM     
 (Location Changed)
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
Invitational  4:00PM  Away vs. Perham  Perham High School  12:15PM  12:10PM     
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019
Conference Tournament  4:30PM  Breckenridge,
Dilworth-Glyndon-Felton,
Frazee,
Hawley,
Lake Park Audubon,
Pelican Rapids,
Perham,
West Central Area 
M.E.C.         
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Bemidji  Greenwood Golf Course  1:00PM  12:55PM