logo Thief River Falls Thief River Falls

Basketball Boys 9th Schedule

    (as of 10-17-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019
Player Meeting  3:00PM  None  Lincoln High School - TRF         
Monday, Nov 11, 2019
Parent Meeting  6:00PM  None  Lincoln High School - TRF
LHS-Media Center
 
       
Monday, Nov 18, 2019
Opening Day  5:30PM    Lincoln High School - TRF
LHS Varsity Gym
 
       
Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Roseau  Roseau Elementary School         
Friday, Dec 6, 2019
Game  6:00PM  East Grand Forks Green Wave  Lincoln High School - TRF
LHS Phy. Ed. Gym
 
       
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Park Rapids Area.  Park Rapids Area High School         
Thursday, Dec 12, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Win-E-Mac  Win-E-Mac High School         
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019
Game  2:00PM  Crookston  Lincoln High School - TRF
LHS Phy. Ed. Gym
 
       
Friday, Dec 20, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Bagley  Lincoln High School - TRF
LHS Phy. Ed. Gym
 
       
Friday, Dec 27, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Northern Freeze-Marshall County Central & Tri-County  Newfolden High School         
 (Date Changed to 12-30-19)
Monday, Dec 30, 2019
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Northern Freeze-Marshall County Central & Tri-County  Newfolden High School         
 (Date Changed from 12-27-19)
Friday, Jan 3, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Warroad  Lincoln High School - TRF
LHS Phy. Ed. Gym
 
       
Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Fertile-Beltrami  Lincoln High School - TRF
LHS Phy. Ed. Gym
 
       
Thursday, Jan 9, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Hawley  Hawley Elementary School         
Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Detroit Lakes  Lincoln High School - TRF
LHS Phy. Ed. Gym
 
       
Thursday, Jan 16, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Roseau  Lincoln High School - TRF
LHS Phy. Ed. Gym
 
       
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. East Grand Forks Green Wave  East Grand Forks H.S         
Thursday, Jan 23, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Bemidji  Lincoln High School - TRF
LHS Phy. Ed. Gym
 
       
Monday, Jan 27, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Stephen-Argyle Central  Lincoln High School - TRF
LHS Phy. Ed. Gym
 
       
Friday, Jan 31, 2020
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Staples Motley  Staples-Motley High School         
Monday, Feb 3, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Norman County East  Ulen-Hitterdal High School         
Thursday, Feb 6, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Crookston  HES Gym         
DH Boys/Girls: Varsity & 9th only. (Always in Crookston) HES: 7:30 9BBB. CHS: 6:00 BVAR
Thursday, Feb 13, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Barnesville.  Lincoln High School - TRF
LHS Phy. Ed. Gym
 
       
Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Perham-Dent Public Schools  Perham High School         
Thursday, Feb 20, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Fosston  Lincoln High School - TRF
LHS Phy. Ed. Gym
 
       
Friday, Feb 21, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Northern Freeze-Marshall County Central & Tri-County  Lincoln High School - TRF
LHS Phy. Ed. Gym
 
       
Monday, Feb 24, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Dilworth-Glyndon-Felton  Lincoln High School - TRF
LHS Phy. Ed. Gym
 
       
Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Mahnomen  Lincoln High School - TRF
LHS Phy. Ed. Gym
 
       
Varsity & "C" only.
Friday, Feb 28, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Warroad  Warroad High School         
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020
Tournament  8:00AM  Bagley,
East Grand Forks Green Wave,
Fertile-Beltrami,
Roseau,
Warroad 
Lincoln High School - TRF
LHS Varsity Gym