logo Roseau Roseau

Ice Hockey: Girls Var/JV Winter 2020-21 Schedule

    (as of 02-28-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Friday, Jan 29, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Thief River Falls  Ralph Engelstad Arena - TRF
 
3:30PM     
 
JV @ 5:30pm
Monday, Feb 1, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Warroad Public School  Roseau Ram Center
 
     
 
JV @ 5:30pm
Friday, Feb 5, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Grand Rapids  Roseau Ram Center
 
     
 
JV @ 5pm
Thursday, Feb 11, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Bemidji  Roseau Ram Center
 
     
 
JV @ 4pm
Saturday, Feb 13, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Moorhead  Moorhead Sports Center
 
9:00AM     
 
JV @ 2pm
Friday, Feb 19, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Sartell  Sartell High School
 
     
 
JV @ 5:30pm
Saturday, Feb 20, 2021
Game  12:00PM  Away vs. St. Cloud  St. Cloud
 
     
 
JV @ 10:10am
Tuesday, Feb 23, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Warroad Public School  Warroad High School
 
     
 
JV @ 5:30pm
Thursday, Feb 25, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. East Grand Forks Green Wave  East Grand Forks Civic Center
 
1:00PM  12:15PM   
 
JV @ 4pm
Friday, Mar 5, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Crookston  Roseau Ram Center
 
     
 
JV @ 4pm
Monday, Mar 8, 2021
Game  6:00PM  East Grand Forks Green Wave  Roseau Ram Center
 
     
 
JV @ 4pm
Thursday, Mar 11, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Warroad Public School  Roseau Ram Center
 
     
 
JV @ 5:30pm
Saturday, Mar 13, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Brainerd  Brainerd H.S.
 
     
 
JV @ 2pm
Tuesday, Mar 16, 2021
Section Quarters  TBD  Away vs. TBA  TBA
 
     
 
Thursday, Mar 18, 2021
Section Semis  TBD  Away vs. TBA  TBA
 
     
 
Saturday, Mar 20, 2021
Section Finals  TBD  Away vs. TBA  TBA