logo Roseau Roseau

Ice Hockey: Girls Var/JV Winter 2019-20 Schedule

    (as of 02-19-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Friday, Nov 1, 2019
Scrimmage  5:15PM  TBA  Roseau Ram Center       
 
JV @ 4pm
Thursday, Nov 7, 2019
Scrimmage  6:00PM  Away vs. Warroad  Warroad High School       
 
JV @ 4:45
Friday, Nov 15, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Minnetonka  Minnetonka High School  7:00AM     
 
JV @ 5pm
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019
Game  1:00PM  Away vs. Lakeville North  Ames Arena       
 
JV @ 11am
Thursday, Nov 21, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Bemidji  Roseau Ram Center       
 
JV @ 5:30pm
Friday, Nov 22, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Chaska  Roseau Ram Center       
 
JV @ 5:30
Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Thief River Falls  Ralph Engelstad Arena - TRF  1:00PM  12:20PM   
 
JV @ 3:15pm
Friday, Nov 29, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Wayzata  Roseau Ram Center       
 
JV @ 5:30pm
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019
Game  2:00PM  Elk River  Roseau Ram Center       
 
JV @ Noon
Friday, Dec 6, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. North Wright County  St. Michael/Albertville  8:30AM     
 
JV @ 5:00pm
Saturday, Dec 7, 2019
Game  2:00PM  Away vs. Buffalo  Buffalo High School       
 
JV @ Noon
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Moorhead  Roseau Ram Center    2:30PM   
 
JV released @ 2:30PM Game @ 4PM
Friday, Dec 13, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Brainerd  Brainerd High School  9:45AM  9:05AM   
 
JV @ 4pm
Thursday, Dec 19, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. East Grand Forks Green Wave  East Grand Forks Civic Center  2:30PM  1:50PM   
 
JV @ 5:30pm
Thursday, Dec 26, 2019
Tournament  3:30PM  Away vs. Shakopee  Eden Prairie High School       
 
JV @ 2pm
Friday, Dec 27, 2019
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Eden Prairie,
TBA 
Eden Prairie High School       
 
1st Round win:7:45pm 1st Round loss: 3:15pm
Saturday, Dec 28, 2019
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Eden Prairie,
TBA 
Eden Prairie High School       
 
Saturday, Jan 4, 2020
Game  2:00PM  East Grand Forks Green Wave  Roseau Ram Center       
 
JV @ Noon
Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Warroad  Roseau Ram Center       
 
JV @ 5:30pm
Saturday, Jan 11, 2020
Game  2:00PM  Away vs. Hibbing  Hibbing High School  6:30AM     
 
JV @ Noon
Thursday, Jan 16, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Bemidji  Bemidji High School  2:00PM  1:20PM   
 
JV @ 5:30
Friday, Jan 17, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Brainerd  Roseau Ram Center       
 
 (Rescheduled to 01-31-20)
JV @ 4pm
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Moorhead  Moorhead High School  11:15AM  10:35AM   
 
JV @ 4pm
Friday, Jan 24, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Sartell  Roseau Ram Center       
 
JV @ 5:30
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020
Game  2:00PM  St. Cloud  Roseau Ram Center       
 
JV @ Noon
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Thief River Falls  Roseau Ram Center       
 
JV @ 5:30pm
Friday, Jan 31, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Brainerd  Roseau Ram Center    2:30PM   
 
 (Rescheduled from 01-17-20)
JV @ 4pm
Monday, Feb 3, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Warroad  Warroad High School  4:05PM     
 
JV @ 5:30
Saturday, Feb 8, 2020
Section Quarters  5:00PM  Bemidji  Roseau Ram Center       
 
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020
Section Semis  6:00PM  Buffalo  Roseau Ram Center       
 
Friday, Feb 14, 2020
Section Finals  7:00PM  Brainerd  Bemidji Community Arena       
 
Thursday, Feb 20, 2020
State Quarters  1:00PM  Away vs. Minnetonka  Xcel Energy Center