logo Roseau Roseau

Ice Hockey: Boys Var/JV Winter 2019-20 Schedule

    (as of 12-10-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Friday, Nov 15, 2019
Scrimmage  TBD  Away vs. TBA         
 
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019
Scrimmage  TBD  Away vs. TBA         
 
Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Thief River Falls  Ralph Engelstad Arena - TRF  3:15PM  2:20PM   
 
JV @ 5pm @ Huck
Friday, Nov 29, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Maple Grove  Maple Grove High School  8:15AM     
 
JV @ 5pm
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019
Game  1:00PM  Away vs. Centennial  Schwans Super Rink       
 
JV @ 11am
Friday, Dec 6, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Grand Rapids  Roseau Memorial Arena       
 
JV @ 5pm
Saturday, Dec 7, 2019
Game  3:00PM  Hibbing  Roseau Memorial Arena       
 
JV @ 1pm
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Moorhead  Moorhead High School  11:15AM  10:35AM   
 
JV @ 4pm
Friday, Dec 13, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Buffalo  Buffalo High School  8:15AM     
 
JV @ 5:15pm
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019
Game  1:00PM  Away vs. Rogers  Rogers High School       
 
JV @ 11:15am
Thursday, Dec 19, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Bemidji  Roseau Memorial Arena       
 
JV @ 4pm
Thursday, Dec 26, 2019
Tournament  TBD  Multiple Schools  Roseau Memorial Arena       
 
Friday, Dec 27, 2019
Tournament  TBD  Multiple Schools  Roseau Memorial Arena       
 
Saturday, Dec 28, 2019
Tournament  TBD  Multiple Schools  Roseau Memorial Arena       
 
Friday, Jan 3, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Brainerd  Brainerd High School  9:20AM  10:00AM   
 
JV @ 4pm
Thursday, Jan 9, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Warroad  Roseau Memorial Arena       
 
JV @ 5:00pm
Friday, Jan 10, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Greenway  Greenway High School  10:30AM  9:50AM   
 
JV @ 4pm
Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. East Grand Forks Green Wave  East Grand Forks Civic Arena  12:45PM  12:05PM   
 
JV @ 4pm
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Moorhead  Roseau Memorial Arena       
 
JV @ 4pm
Friday, Jan 24, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Saint Michael-Albertville  Roseau Memorial Arena       
 
JV @ 5pm
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020
Game  1:00PM  St. Cloud Tech  Roseau Memorial Arena       
 
JV @ 11am
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Warroad  Warroad High School  4:30PM     
 
JV @ 5:30pm JV out @ 3:10 pm - bus leaves 3:50pm
Thursday, Jan 30, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Bemidji  Bemidji High School  12:40PM  11:50AM   
 
JV @ 3:45pm
Saturday, Feb 1, 2020
Game  3:00PM  Brainerd  Roseau Memorial Arena       
 
JV @ 1pm
Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Thief River Falls  Roseau Memorial Arena       
 
JV @ 5pm
Friday, Feb 7, 2020
Game  6:00PM  East Grand Forks Green Wave  Roseau Memorial Arena       
 
JV @ 4pm
Thursday, Feb 13, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Crookston  Crookston High School  12:50PM  12:05PM   
 
JV @ 4pm
Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020
Section Quarters  TBD  Away vs. TBA