Roseau
Basketball Boys Var/JV Schedule    (as of 08-22-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019
Jamboree  TBD  TBA  Clearbrook-Gonvick High School         
Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Thief River Falls  Roseau High School         
JV @ 4pm
Thursday, Dec 5, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Grygla-Gatzke  Grygla-Gatzke High School         
JV @ 6pm
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Kittson County Central  Lancaster High School         
JV @ 6pm
Thursday, Dec 12, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Warroad  Roseau High School         
JV @ 5:30pm in Elem
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019
Game  7:00PM  East Grand Forks Green Wave  Roseau High School         
JV @ 5:30pm
Friday, Dec 20, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Northern Freeze.  Karlstad High School         
JV @ 6pm
Friday, Dec 27, 2019
Game  2:30PM  Crookston  Roseau High School         
JV @ 1pm
Thursday, Jan 2, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. BGMR  Greenbush-Middle River High School         
JV @ 6pm
Friday, Jan 3, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Stephen-Argyle Central  Stephen-Argyle Central High School         
JV @ 6pm
Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Clearbrook-Gonvick Bears  Clearbrook-Gonvick High School         
JV @ 5:30
Friday, Jan 10, 2020
Game  7:45PM  Grygla-Gatzke  Roseau High School         
JV @ 6:00 Elem Gym
Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Lake of the Woods  Lake of the Woods High School         
JV @ 6pm
Thursday, Jan 16, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Thief River Falls  Thief River Falls High School         
JV @ 6pm
Friday, Jan 17, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Kittson Central  Roseau High School         
JV @ 6pm
Monday, Jan 20, 2020
Game  7:30PM  BGMR  Roseau High School         
JV @ 6pm
Thursday, Jan 23, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Red Lake County Central (RLC Basketball)  Roseau High School         
JV @ 6pm
Friday, Jan 24, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Northern Freeze.  Roseau High School         
JV @ 3:45pm
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Warren/Alvarado/Oslo  Warren-Alvarado-Oslo High School         
JV @ 6pm
Friday, Jan 31, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Clearbrook-Gonvick Bears  Roseau High School         
JV @ 5:30
Friday, Feb 7, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. East Grand Forks Green Wave  East Grand Forks H.S         
JV @ 6pm
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Lake of the Woods  Roseau High School         
JV @ 6pm Parents Night
Thursday, Feb 13, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Bagley  Roseau High School         
JV @ 6pm
Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Warroad  Warroad High School         
JV @ 6pm
Thursday, Feb 20, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Crookston  Crookston High School         
JV @ 6pm
Monday, Feb 24, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Sacred Heart High School  Sacred Heart High School         
JV @ 6pm
Friday, Feb 28, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. International Falls  International Falls High School         
JV @ 6pm