logo Thief River Falls Thief River Falls
Color Key:   
Home
Away

Volleyball: Girls Varsity Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 10-26-21)
 
  Type  Time  Home/Host  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Monday, Aug 16, 2021
 
Opening Day  8:00AM  Thief River Falls    Lincoln High School - TRF

LHS Varsity Gym
 
     
Tuesday, Aug 24, 2021
 
Scrimmage  9:00AM  Bemidji  Thief River Falls  Bemidji High School
 
6:30AM  6:15AM    (Varsity: 9:00-1:00. Every 30 minutes) (JV: 1:15-5:15. Every 30 minutes). (BUS)

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021
 
Scrimmage  8:00AM  Dilworth-Glyndon-Felton  Thief River Falls  Concordia College
 
5:30AM  5:15AM    Varsity only @ Concordia. (BUS)

Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021
 
Game  7:30PM  Thief River Falls  Perham-Dent Public Schools  Lincoln High School - TRF

LHS Varsity Gym
 
     
Thursday, Sep 2, 2021
 
Game  3:30PM  Thief River Falls  Roseau  Lincoln High School - TRF

LHS Varsity Gym
 
     
Tuesday, Sep 7, 2021
 
Game  7:30PM  Walker-Hackensack-Akeley  Thief River Falls  Walker-Hackensack-Akeley High School
 
       (Rescheduled to 10-16-21) (Charter Bus)
Thursday, Sep 9, 2021
 
Game  7:15PM  Bemidji  Thief River Falls  Bemidji High School
 
3:30PM  3:15PM    (2-10xVan for program). Masks required for fans and coaches.

Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021
 
Game  7:30PM  Thief River Falls  Crookston  Lincoln High School - TRF

LHS Varsity Gym
 
      Parents night
Thursday, Sep 16, 2021
 
Game  7:30PM  Win-E-Mac  Thief River Falls  Win-E-Mac High School
 
4:30PM  4:15PM    (School Bus)

Saturday, Sep 18, 2021
 
Tournament  9:00AM  Hawley  Thief River Falls  Hawley High School
 
6:30AM  6:15AM    Varsity Only. (School Bus)

Monday, Sep 20, 2021
 
Game  7:30PM  Thief River Falls  East Grand Forks Green Wave  Lincoln High School - TRF

LHS Varsity Gym
 
      Senior night.
Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021
 
Game  7:30PM  Red Lake Falls  Thief River Falls  Lafayette High School
 
4:45PM  4:30PM    (1-10xVans for C-Team. Var/JV on Bus)

Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021
 
Game  7:30PM  Park Rapids Area.  Thief River Falls  Park Rapids Area High School
 
1:30PM  1:15PM    (Charter Bus)

Monday, Oct 4, 2021
 
Game  7:30PM  Dilworth-Glyndon-Felton  Thief River Falls  Dilworth-Glyndon-Felton High School
 
2:30PM  2:15PM    (Charter)

Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021
 
Game  7:30PM  Thief River Falls  Detroit Lakes  Lincoln High School - TRF

LHS Varsity Gym
 
      (Cancer Night)
Saturday, Oct 9, 2021
 
Tournament  9:00AM  Perham  Thief River Falls  Perham High School
 
3:15PM  3:00PM     (Time Changed) Varsity Only (2-10xVans. Leaving on Friday after school)

Thursday, Oct 14, 2021
 
Game  7:30PM  Thief River Falls  Lake of the Woods  Lincoln High School - TRF

LHS Varsity Gym
 
       (Location Changed)
Saturday, Oct 16, 2021
 
Game  2:30PM  Walker-Hackensack-Akeley  Thief River Falls  Walker-Hackensack-Akeley High School
 
       (Rescheduled to 10-16-21) (School Bus)
 
Game  2:30PM  Walker-Hackensack-Akeley  Thief River Falls  Walker-Hackensack-Akeley High School
 
8:45AM  8:30AM     (Rescheduled from 10-16-21) (School Bus)

Monday, Oct 18, 2021
 
Game  7:30PM  Thief River Falls  Fosston  Lincoln High School - TRF

LHS Varsity Gym
 
     
Tuesday, Oct 19, 2021
 
Game  7:15PM  Warroad Public School  Thief River Falls  Warroad High School
 
2:45PM  2:30PM    (Charter)

Wednesday, Oct 27, 2021
 
Section Play-in Round  7:00PM  Thief River Falls  Crookston  Lincoln High School - TRF

LHS Varsity Gym
 
      @ High Seed
Friday, Oct 29, 2021
 
Section Quarters  7:00PM  Thief River Falls  TBD  Lincoln High School - TRF

LHS Varsity Gym
 
      @ High Seed
Thursday, Nov 4, 2021
 
Section Semis  7:00PM  TBD  Thief River Falls    4:30PM  4:15PM    @ Neutral Site

Saturday, Nov 6, 2021
 
Section Finals  7:00PM  TBD  Thief River Falls    4:30PM  4:15PM    @ Neutral Site

Thursday, Nov 11, 2021
 
State Tournament  6:00PM  MSHSL  Thief River Falls  Xcel Energy Center
 
      State Tournament