logo Thief River Falls Thief River Falls
Color Key:   
Home
Away

Football: 6th Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 10-26-21)
 
  Type  Time  Home/Host  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Aug 23, 2021
 
Event  5:30PM  Thief River Falls  None  Franklin Middle School - TRF
 
      FB Camp with HS Staff
Tuesday, Aug 24, 2021
 
Event  5:30PM  Thief River Falls  None  Franklin Middle School - TRF
 
      FB Camp with HS Staff
Monday, Aug 30, 2021
 
Practice  3:30PM  Thief River Falls  None  Franklin Middle School - TRF
 
      Equipment Handout
Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021
 
Practice  4:00PM  Thief River Falls  None  Franklin Middle School - TRF
 
       (Cancelled)
Thursday, Sep 2, 2021
 
Practice  3:30PM  Thief River Falls  None  Franklin Middle School - TRF
 
     
Tuesday, Sep 7, 2021
 
Practice  3:20PM  Thief River Falls  None  Franklin Middle School - TRF
 
     
Wednesday, Sep 8, 2021
 
Practice  3:30PM  Thief River Falls  None  Franklin Middle School - TRF
 
     
Thursday, Sep 9, 2021
 
Practice  3:30PM  Thief River Falls  None  Franklin Middle School - TRF
 
     
Monday, Sep 13, 2021
 
Practice  3:20PM  Thief River Falls  None  Franklin Middle School - TRF
 
     
Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021
 
Practice  3:20PM  Thief River Falls  None  Franklin Middle School - TRF
 
      PICTURE DAY
Thursday, Sep 16, 2021
 
Practice  3:20PM  Thief River Falls  None  Franklin Middle School - TRF
 
     
Monday, Sep 20, 2021
 
Practice  3:20PM  Thief River Falls  None  Franklin Middle School - TRF
 
     
Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021
 
Scrimmage  3:20PM  Thief River Falls  None  Franklin Middle School - TRF
 
     
Thursday, Sep 23, 2021
 
Practice  3:20PM  Thief River Falls  None  Franklin Middle School - TRF
 
     
Monday, Sep 27, 2021
 
Scrimmage  3:20PM  Thief River Falls  None  Franklin Middle School - TRF
 
     
Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021
 
Practice  3:20PM  Thief River Falls  None  Franklin Middle School - TRF
 
     
Thursday, Sep 30, 2021
 
Scrimmage  3:20PM  Thief River Falls  None  Franklin Middle School - TRF
 
     
Monday, Oct 4, 2021
 
Practice  3:20PM  Thief River Falls  None  Franklin Middle School - TRF
 
     
Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021
 
Scrimmage  3:20PM  Thief River Falls  None  Franklin Middle School - TRF
 
     
Thursday, Oct 7, 2021
 
Practice  3:20PM  Thief River Falls  None  Franklin Middle School - TRF
 
     
Monday, Oct 11, 2021
 
Game  6:30PM  Thief River Falls  None  M.E.C.
 
      6:00 Warm-up. 6:30 game
Thursday, Oct 14, 2021
 
PostSeason Meeting  3:20PM  Thief River Falls    Franklin Middle School - TRF
 
      Hand in Equipment