logo Thief River Falls Thief River Falls

Tennis Girls JV Schedule

    (as of 10-17-19)
 
Type  Time  Home/Host  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Monday, Aug 12, 2019
Opening Day  1:00PM  Thief River Falls    Franklin Middle School - TRF       
Monday, Aug 19, 2019
Tri  10:00AM  Brainerd  Pequot Lakes,
Thief River Falls 
Brainerd - Forestview Middle School  5:30AM  5:15AM    JV
Bus Coaches meeting at 9:30am
Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019
Tri  2:00PM  Bemidji  Alexandria Area,
Thief River Falls 
Bemidji Middle School  11:30AM  11:15AM    Varsity & JV

Thursday, Aug 22, 2019
Dual  10:00AM  Thief River Falls  Crookston  Franklin Middle School - TRF        Always in TRF MS/JV
Friday, Aug 23, 2019
Tri  10:00AM  Grand Rapids  Duluth East,
Thief River Falls 
Eagle Ridge Golf Course  6:15AM  6:00AM    Varsity & JV.
(Bus)10am vs Duluth East 12pm vs Grand Rapids
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019
Dual  4:00PM  Roseau  Thief River Falls  Roseau High School  2:00PM  1:45PM    JV Only.
BUS.
Friday, Sep 6, 2019
Dual  2:00PM  Becker  Thief River Falls  Becker High School  7:15AM  7:00AM    Varsity & JV. OVERNIGHT.

Saturday, Sep 7, 2019
Tournament  9:30AM  Blake  Edina,
Minnetonka,
Thief River Falls 
Champlin Park High School        JV
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
Tri  2:00PM  Crookston  Moorhead,
Thief River Falls 
Crookston High School  12:30PM  12:15PM     (Time Changed) Always in Crookston. Var/JV. Crox vs TRF @ 2pm. TRF vs MHD @ 3:30pm. MHD vs Crox @ 5pm.
12:15/12:30 drop and return
Friday, Sep 13, 2019
Dual  4:00PM  Detroit Lakes  Thief River Falls           (Rescheduled to ) Bus (Var/ JV)
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019
Triangular  10:00AM  Thief River Falls  Brainerd,
Moorhead 
Franklin Middle School - TRF        Varsity & JV
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
Dual  4:30PM  Detroit Lakes  Thief River Falls  Detroit Lakes  2:15PM  2:00PM    JV & MS.

Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
Dual  4:30PM  Thief River Falls  Bemidji  East Side Courts - TRF        Varsity & JV
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
Tournament  10:00AM  Bemidji  Brainerd,
Crookston,
Grand Rapids,
Thief River Falls 
Bemidji High School  7:15AM  7:00AM    JV Only doubles invite.

Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
Quad  10:00AM  Roseau  East Grand Forks Green Wave,
Park Rapids,
Thief River Falls
 
Roseau High School         (Cancelled) JV Only.
Dual  4:00PM  Detroit Lakes  Thief River Falls  Detroit Lakes High School         (Cancelled) Var & JV
Friday, Sep 27, 2019
Tournament  4:00PM  Virginia  Thief River Falls  Virginia Southside Tennis Courts  11:00AM  10:45AM    OVERNIGHT TRIP: JV ONLY

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019
Tournament  9:00AM  Virginia  Thief River Falls  Virginia Southside Tennis Courts        OVERNIGHT TRIP: JV ONLY
Monday, Sep 30, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Thief River Falls  Roseau  Franklin Middle School - TRF         (Date Changed to 10-01-19) JV only
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019
Match  3:30PM  Thief River Falls  Roseau  Franklin Middle School - TRF         (Cancelled) JV only
Monday, Oct 14, 2019
Event  6:00PM  Thief River Falls  None          End of the Year Banquet